+1 (208) 254-6996 [email protected]
  • Complete information learned over the course of the semester incorporating each of Bloom’s Taxonomy 6 stages of learning.
  • Six Stages: Knowledge, Comprehension, Application, Analysis, Synthesis and Evaluation. Ask yourself what your learned that align with each of these learning stages, and how would you apply and measure each of the stages in a performing arts or culturally responsive learning environment?
  • Click on link to review Blooms Taxonomy 


Don't use plagiarized sources. Get Your Custom Essay on
Assignment 8
Just from $13/Page
Order Essay

Order your essay today and save 10% with the discount code ESSAYHELP